• Huremovic Hasan

    Präsident


    Telefon:
    041 440 09 13
    Geschäft:
    041 455 86 00
    Mobile:
    079 414 79 21
    Mail:
    Hasan.huremovic@perlen.ch
  • Jurisic Miroslav

    Vizepräsident/Kassier


    Telefon:
    041 280 79 05
    Geschäft:
    041 455 87 48
    Mail:
    Mobile:
    079 534 60 72
    miro.jurisic@perlen.ch
  • Jankovics Stefan

    Aktuar


    Telefon:
    041 910 28 37
    Geschäft:
    041 455 84 53
    Mobile:
    079 541 73 55
    Mail:
    stefan.jankovics@perlen.ch
  • Huwiler Hans

    K_Revisor


     Telefon:
    041 450 13 11
    Geschäft:
    041 455 82 82
    Mail:
    hans.huwiler@perlen.ch
  • Spahiu Shpetim

    K_Revisor


     Telefon:
    041 440 01 16
    Geschäft:
    041 455 87 33
    Mobile:
    079 663 89 19
    Mail:
    shpetim.spahiu@perlen.ch
  • Antic Zoran

    Beisitzer


    Telefon:
    041 260 00 40
    Geschäft:
    041 455 80 30
    Mail:
    zoran.antic@perlen.ch
     
  • Kahrimanovic Dzevad

    Beisitzer


    Telefon:
    041 440 69 23
    Geschäft:
    041 455 85 37
    Mail:
    dzevad.kahrimanovic@perlen.ch
     
  • Krügel Beat

    Gast


    Telefon:
    041 450 01 70
    Mobile:
    079 676 85 87
    Mail:
    beat.kruegel@gmx.ch
  • Zimmermann Ivan

    Gast


    Telefon:
    041 450 13 20
    Geschäft:
    041 455 86 20
    Mail:
    ivan.zimmermann@perlen.ch